Thank you

Thank You

Thank you for always being there

Thank you for always validating my feelings

Thank you for letting me control my own life

Thank you for giving me the privacy I deserve

Thank you for loving me like I deserve to be loved

Thank you for telling me how proud you are of me and that I will do great things

Thank you for letting me be interested in what I am passionate about

Thank you for keeping my mental health issues personal and not public knowledge

Thank you for allowing me to be myself and not be afraid of your reactions

Thank you for making my senior year care-free and fun

Thank you for the amazing childhood I had

Thank you for the constant love and support

But most of all;

and I mean most of all;

Thank you for nothing

You did none of the above

2 thoughts on “Thank you”

Leave a Reply

