And I’m Back!

734005_10200913522542108_1654497049_n-1transformation

     Hello again! It has been almost a year since I have posted on this wonderful blogging site. So much has happened in the past year and I am practically (nope, definitely) a new woman. In the coming weeks I will slowly share and update this blog to reflect who I am now, my plans, and who I hope to become. There is so much to tell but also much I must keep private for my own safety as well as emotional and mental health.

Since I last posted, I have graduated high school and moved onto college. I have met many new people and made many new friends, acquaintances, and connections. Many of my credits from high school transferred and I am taking two summer courses (one I have concluded; History of Rock, and one I am currently enrolled in; Economic), so in the fall I will be of junior class status. I am currently preparing to study abroad in the spring of 2014 and I could not be more excited. I will say, though, summer school is stressful! It will be worth it, though, definitely.

I’ve lost followers of this blog – and that’s no surprise! I hope to gain more and meet some new people. Feel free to connect with me via WordPress, Twitter, Facebook, etc! I am interested in becoming a better blogger and also developing my writing skills. If you have any suggestions I would love to hear them.

Well, I must now go to class! Night class Monday-Thursday until July 13th – so exciting! 😛

–Mary

One thought on “And I’m Back!”

Leave a Reply

