I apologize for the lack of activity!

Hey everyone! I just wanted to apologize for the lack of activity recently. I work at the football stadium at my university and as you can imagine (since it is a Big 10 and Division I school), it is extremely busy and hectic. I get home and I’m exhausted. Many of my friends that go to school out of state are also leaving and I am trying to see them as well.

But on a brighter note – my best friend is coming home on Sunday for a week! I could not be more excited. We haven’t physically seen each other in almost 9 months. We have a lot of catching up to do and I couldn’t miss her more. So that’s very exciting!

I will try to write a couple more posts that are more like me within the next couple of weeks before classes begin. If not, I apologize and once things settle down and I get done what I need to get done I will be back to writing more frequently šŸ™‚

Thank you for understanding and have a peaceful day šŸ™‚

xx

Leave a Reply

